Culture Research

A Post Civilisation / Pre Firearm Culture I have Chosen?

I have chosen to do the Zhou Dynasty.

Why Have I Chosen This Culture?

I have chosen this culture because i feel that it would be a good culture to research in and make a game around it.

What Is It About This Culture That You Feel Will Work Well In The Style Of Game Your Making?

I feel it would work in my game because i want it to be based around a war and strategy and the Zhou Dynasty were a very strategic culture and featured in a historic war. (Battle of Muye)

Significant Events To This Culture:

Battle of Muye – 1046 BC

Relocation to Chengzhou 771 BC

Fall to Qin – 256 BC

Leave a Reply

